Shape the Smart Grid Standards

May 5-8, 2014 in Denver, Colorado


Aclara Technologies, LLC
Alliance for Telecommunications Industry Solutions (ATIS)
Ambient Corporation
Ameren Services
American Council of Independent Laboratories, Inc.
American Electric Power
American Public Power Association (APPA)
Amzur Technologies, Inc.
ARC Informatique
ARC Technical Resources, Inc.
Arizona Public Service Company
Association of Home Appliance Manufacturers
Bonneville Power Administration
Buford Goff & Associates, Inc.
California Independent System Operator Corporation
California Public Utilities Commission
Calm Sunrise Consulting, LLC
City of Watertown
Climate Talk Alliance
CNT Energy
Consumer Electronics Association
Coordinated Science Laboratory - University of Illinois
Cornice Engineering, Inc.
Cox Software Architects LLC
CSA Group
Drummond Group, Inc.
DTE Energy
Duke Energy
Duquesne Light Company
Edison Electric Institute (EEI)
Electric Power Research Institute (EPRI)
Electric Reliability Council of Texas (ERCOT)
Elster Solutions
EnerNex LLC
EnerNOC, Inc.
EnerTech, Inc.
e-Radio USA Inc.
Exelon Corporation
Facilities Electrical Consulting Services
Florida Power & Light
Gas Technology Institute
General Electric Company
Grid2Home, Inc.
GridWise Alliance
HD-PLC Alliance
Home, Building & Utility Systems
Homegrid Forum
HomePlug Powerline Alliance, Inc.
Honeywell Automation and Control Solutions
Hypertek, Inc.
IE Technologies
IEEE Standards Association
India Smart Grid Forum (ISGF)
International Business Machines Corporation (IBM)
ISO New England
Itron, Inc.
Japan Smart Community Alliance
Kalki Communications Technologies Private Limited (KALKITECH)
KKrish Energy LLC
Korea Smart Grid Association (KSGA)
Korea Testing Laboratory
Kottage Industries LLC
Kyocera Telecommunications Research Center (KTRC)
Lafayette Utilities System
Lakeview Consulting Group
LocalGrid Technologies
Lockheed Martin
LonMark International
Machine-to-Machine Intelligence Corporation (M2Mi)
Maryland Public Service Commission
Metatech Corporation
Michigan Public Service Commission
Microsoft Corporation
Mitsubishi Electric Research Labs
MobiComm Communications
Modbus Organization, Inc.
National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners (NARUC)
National Electrical Manufacturers Association (NEMA)
National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)
National Rural Electric Cooperative Association (NRECA)
New York Independent System Operator, Inc.
North American Energy Standards Board (NAESB)
NovaTech LLC
Oak Ridge National Laboratory (ORNL)
OakTree Wireless
Oncor Electric Delivery
OpenADR Alliance
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory (PNNL)
Pepco Holdings, Inc.
PJM Interconnection
Portland General Electric Company
Power Generation Services, Inc
Power Systems Engineering Research Center (PSERC)
PPL Corporation
Public Service Electric and Gas Company (PSE&G)
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio
Qualcomm Technologies, Inc.
QualityLogic, Inc.
RCES Center from Univ. of Texas at El Paso
Rebecca Herold and Associates
Reliant Energy Retail Services, Inc.
Sacramento Municipal Utility District
SAE International
Sandia National Laboratories
Schneider Electric
Silver Spring Networks
Southern Company Services, Inc.
SunSpec Alliance
Systems Integration Specialists Company, Inc. (SISCO)
Tacoma Power
Taiwan Smart Grid Industry Association (TSGIA)
Tansy Energy Network
TC9, Inc.
Telecommunications Industry Association
TeMix Inc.
Tennessee Valley Authority
The Associated General Contractors of America
Toshiba - Landis + Gyr
Tri-County Electric Cooperative, Inc.
TUV Rheinland of North America
U.S. Department of Energy
UCA International Users Group
Underwriters Laboratories, Inc.
UPnP Forum
Utilities Telecom Council, Inc.
Ward Bower Innovations LLC
Wells Fargo
WiMAX Forum
Xanthus Consulting International
Xcel Energy Inc.
Zigbee Alliance, Inc.
Z-Wave Alliance

  • Participating Members
  • Founding Members